Tribal Hills, Puerto Galera


While looking for a place where we could spend our second year anniversary, I came across a group buying site who offer vouchers for a 3D/2N stay at Tribal Hills Mountain Resorts for only P3,499. I checked their website, and the place was so tranquil and appealing.

This resort is located at the top of a hill so you get to see different views. I had no qualms when I got to their location since they have free shuttle service to and from the white beach. You just need to send their driver an SMS or give him a call and within minutes, he’ll be at your service. But don’t get me wrong, their shuttle service is not available 24/7. I suggest that you create an itinerary to  follow so you can maximize your time at the white beach. As for me and my fiance’ we enjoyed staying at Tribal Hills because of the ambiance. The place was exactly what we’re looking for in a vacation get away.

3

If you are  traveling with  your special someone, their standard room is just right for you. The room is so spacious that you can even invite two more friends if you’re in a budget. They do not allow guests to smoke inside their rooms which I personally love. That only means, they aim to maintain the Resort’s cleanliness. Loft type rooms with kitchen and veranda are also available. This would be perfect for a Team Building or a Family vacation.

Tribal Hills Mountain Resort

Tribal Hills Mountain Resort

Standard Room

Standard Room

They have a lovely dining area, and the food serving is (busog lusog) generous (except for the free breakfasts that came with our vouchers).

a

d

e

It wasn’t my first time to visit Puerto Galera but Tribal Hills Mountain is truly a taste of heaven. 🙂 We were given the best treatment by their staff that I kept gushing about my Tribal Hills experience when I got back to Manila.
We’re definitely coming back!

Visit their Website: http://tribalhills.com/

 

XO,

Alaine

Leave a Reply

