The Entourage


Gentlemen…

Lian

Lian

I owe my good health to this guy. Lian helped me regain my fitness by obligating/forcing me to play basketball again after almost ten years from quiting the game.

Cho

Cho

As we go through life, we’ll meet people who will inspire us and will remain as loyal friends. I learned alot from Cho, especially when it come to getting what you want the most. He din’t tell me what to do, but he showed me how its done. Now he is the one responsible for my slick wedding outfit.

JM

JM

I hate it when I know I’m good with something, but there’s always this other guy who is better than me.
Michael Suguitan. nuff said.

AC

AC

The bestman! AC and I have been best buddies for more than ten years now. our early lives revoled inside the basketball court along with Patrick(married) the third pillar of the clan. I can’t count the adventures that this guy an I have been through together. I am so proud of what we have become inspite of our stupid young decisions.

-Groom

Ladies…

Grace

Grace

High school never ends! So does my friendship with Doc Gracey. One of the sweetest persons I’ve ever met! She never fails to check on me despite her busy schedule.

Sheena

Sheena

Sheena – my partner in crime! Haha! My forever buddy. Although we haven’t seen each other for quite some time, we never lost comminication. This sweet lady even postponed her trip back to USA just to witness our Big Day

Leslie

Leslie

Leslie’s personality is just as beautiful as her face. She had been helping me with my personal relationship with the Lord. I am so blessed to have her.

Anne

Anne

The Maid of Honor! Anne is like a sister to me and will always be my best friend – I just love this woman!

-Bride

Leave a Reply

