Happy Easter


I am happy to spend Easter Sunday with my parents. I love spending weekends in Antipolo.

My mother’s cooking skills is always the lure for me to go home. Whenever she misses us, she’ll send us text messages asking us to pick up a dessert that she prepared for us or just simply tell us what she cooked for lunch/dinner. Who can resist such a sweet and thoughtful gesture? This Easter Sunday, I thank the Lord for giving me the sweetest parents.

IMG_20130331_123304

Happy Easter, everyone!

Leave a Reply

