Childless Stepmom


Being a wife and a stepmom is challenging but being childless is another story. My husband and I had been together since Pablo was three and his bio-mom is already happy with someone else.

I was surprised that Pablo and I instantly became close the first time we met…

spitting image of his father

spitting image of his father

Pablo, who just turned 7 this year is finally moving in to our own home!
I am very excited but still nervous. I never had a child…zero experience to measure by.

Although we have spent countless weekends with Pablo since he was three, there are still things that I need to know.

isn't he adorable?

isn’t he adorable?

I am lucky to have such family and friends who are there to support me with this  role that I literally signed up for. 😀

Kids are blessings and Pablo will always be a blessing to me and my husband.

Leave a Reply

