Jhoser and Maureen


I am over the moon excited to share another lovely event that we attended last Saturday.
If you’ve read my previous posts, you’ll see that I adore weddings and couldn’t help myself but to snap a few shots here and there.

kiss

Wedding ceremony was held at The Our Lady of Mount Carmel Parish. The aisle is long,  which is ideal for weddings (Seeing a bride walk down the aisle is always super special and never fails to make me cry). The Church is quiet and tranquil and the array of stained glasses really appeals to me.

church

dress by Erika Obmerga. yep,same person who did my wedding dress!

(Dress by Erika Obmerga; shoes – Charles and Keith; purse – Japan brand)

The Ceremony was followed by a Dinner Dance Party at Oasis Manila. I went giddy with excitement when the host announced that the same-day-edit video will be played after dinner… and as we  watched in awe, I remembered how happy I am on our big day.

oasis

with jonalyn

I’m beyond honored to be  part of this very special moment.

Congratulations Jhoser and Maureen!

XO,

Alaine Alejandrino

Leave a Reply

